Happy First Full Moon 2015

By the light of the moon indeed!!

By the light of the moon indeed!!

It is fastly approaching another day and my sister sent me a photo…1st one of the year; the bright glowing night orb that looks like a gynormous flashlight in the night sky…

I grab my phone and go outside and just the second I step outside the air grasps the lower 1/3 part of my lungs as if for safety amidst some sort of storm…

There is something mystical and magical that the sea has done to my gypsy soul…it holds it captive; safe from the drudgery of the modern world, always hoping I will return to her!

With the salt air in my lungs I listen; I can hear the foghorn and am instantly catipulted into another dimension; one my soul knows full well!!

With the full moon, the ocean and my deep longing to live a full life every moment…I am blessed indeed!!

Love & Grace.

Leave a Reply

