Perfectly Yummy

It is a brilliantly beautiful stormy morning here in Florence, Oregon and I dig it.

Not real sure what parental units & I are going to do today and yet right now it doesn’t matter. Listening to the wind howl & the water pounding on the side of the house brings a comfort to me unlike absolutely anything on this earth can.

Mother Nature is most certainly a fierce beast when she wants to be and I think that’s what I love most about storms on the coast. Watching the tide bounce up and down as if being orchestrated by the unseen forces that pull my soul strings leaves me breathless & always wanting more.

May this day find your soul full to the brim with all that brings it comfort & love.

Love & Grace.

Ocean Ahhh

Leave a Reply

