Thoughts…

I will never, ever be able to understand why people simply cannot mean what they say and say what they mean. Someone with mental disorders, such as me, craves that, believes people are saying what they mean and mean what they say and then ‘BOOOMMM’ on my big fat arse I go…

I just don’t want anyone to tell me anything anymore…I almost feel like I am shoved into the extremes of life because WITH ME people can’t say what they mean and mean what they say…

I get that life happens and I need to recognize and have accepted that I am the only person I am the center of the universe for; in other words I get that people have a life…I also get that it is the 21st day of the 1st month of this new year and when someone says ‘let’s get together right after the new year’ I guess I should have asked for clarification…

So I am just here to say that sifting through my own mental illness on any given day is a gynormously huge deal…then you add other people’s busyness of life and just plain ole forgetting I suppose and it leads to me wanting to through my hands in the air and not have relations with anyone…

I really don’t require much of being a friend or having a friend…i simply ask that people when they say to me ‘let’s get together’ that that is more than a nicety; more than just words…that they actually mean it. I am a human being not a number, or someone who understands the water cooler chit chat…

Seems to me it is getting harder and harder to take people at face value because you are never sure what face they are using…and when you through God and religion and an occasional “this isn’t me this is God’ into a conversation silly me…I am more inclined to believe what you say AND YET…I have been hurt more by the later than I ever have been anyone that doesn’t chatter about God…

I find that soooo flippin interesting…

May peace fill the rest of my day; may I be able to look over the humanness of life and not take it personal. And may I lean into the power of creativity and love and nature and all things….because they are ALL what allow me to be me.

Love & Grace.

TO SEE FULL PHOTO PLEASE CLICK ON IT. PEACE!!

nature-landscapes_widewallpaper_peaceful-place_1038

Leave a Reply

