MY BOTTOM LINE…

Oh Lord I am so grateful that your word is living and moving and has it’s way in my being.

That this blog is not one bit to “educate those that are sinners” I don’t need to cram your words down people throats…I am called to LOVE AS JESUS LOVED. For me there just is not one single bit of room for my arrogant, egotistical mind…

I am grateful I was molested for 10 years by a “Christian” who practiced the “Catholic Faith”…because it all is a bunch of dogmatic legalistic “do as I say NOT as I do” crap..

I don’t feel when I comment about the love of God that it warrants being fed scripture..I don’t any longer believe God judges me..it doesn’t make sense how people can live like God judges others AND PREACH love, love, love…

Lord, you KNOW my heart. YOU (and YOU ALONE) have searched me and you know me. PERIOD.

YOU CALL ME TO LOVE YOU WITH MY WHOLE HEART AND SOUL AND TO LOVE OTHERS.

PERIOD.

Love & Grace.

Leave a Reply

