Adore…

I absolutely adore mornings like this; where I wake up from an actual 8 hours of sleep and I feel revitalized and rejuvenated and I actually feel like the skin of winter is peeling itself away around my soul and Springtime is rushing in…with all her scents and colors and sounds..

Ahhhh tis a great place to be…where the springtime of your soul has opened up and said ‘good morning.’

I am grateful for my breathe this morning.

And here is a picture of blooming heather to help awaken the spirit of spring in your soul this morning..Don’t forget to click on it to make it yummy on your screen đŸ™‚

44227872

Love & Grace.

Leave a Reply

