Here Comes The Rain II

For accountability purposes I just did 4.05 minutes on bicycle; half of which was no arms and legs only at a very fast rate…

Just now catching breathe but I did it….my thighs are burning and I can’t really walk but damn do I feel good.

THANK YOU THIRTY SECONDS TO MARS FOR Do or Die…it is what allowed me to speed cycle; it is not really a bicycle cuz there is no where to sit but the movement is as a bicycle round and round not back and forth and dang did my legs go round and round for two minutes…

YAY ME!!!!

The only reason I got back on it is cuz my body wanted more…seriously it just wanted to work a bit…

Leave a Reply

