Babyhood.

That is where the ‘not enough’ tapes start in my head!

I have become convinced, over the years that somehow God made a horrible mistake with me; that somehow I slipped through the cracks and was never what God intended but ended up here anyway.

I haven’t deeply felt that for a long time I mean it most certainly is one tape(the you’re such a mistake tape) that the untamed liar flies around my brain to get my attention but I’m talking believed in my soul!

And it is based solely on Gods desire for me and learning the truth of that!

This vision helps!

  

Leave a Reply

