I Cannot Unknow What I Know!

Yesterday was such a big day…walking through some very scary stuff…sifting through the ‘stuff’ to get to me…bringing new creative outlets into my life..

Walking through fear is never, ever easy for me. Oh chances are if you glance my way you can never see the fear and yet..it masks itself in many, many ways…

Learning what is THE truth and MY truth and sometimes, THE truth is based on someone else’s beliefs and life…MY truth is shifting through THE truth to get to MY truth; to ME.

Something that I know as sure as I know that it takes air to live is this: I Cannot Unknow What I Know.

My life. My experience, if only to me, MATTER. My life is full of fears and joys and tears and laughter and it is MINE! Hard fought; abuse ridden…it is who I am!!

I CANNOT UNKNOW WHAT I KNOW.

Eshet Chayil.

Leave a Reply

