I AM ENOUGH.

I AM ENOUGH.

WHO I AM. WHAT I THINK AND HOW I FEEL ARE ALL ENOUGH.

I WILL NOT JUDGE MYSELF BY YOUR COMMENTS AND LIKES ON THE INTERNET.

I WILL BE LOVING AND KIND TO MYSELF; NO MATTER WHAT MY THOUGHTS ARE.

ONE DAY, A WHILE AGO, I WAS CREATED IN LOVE AND COMPASSION. I AM LOVE AND COMPASSION.

I AM ENOUGH.

NOT BECAUSE OF WHAT I DO, WHO I KNOW, OR HOW MUCH MONEY I HAVE.

BECAUSE I AM.

I AM ENOUGH.

NOT BECAUSE OF WHOM I KNOW OR DON’T KNOW, SIMPLY BECAUSE I AWOKE THIS MORNING;

IN ALL MY PAIN, IN ALL MY SORROW, AND FOR NO PARTICULAR REASON REALLY.

I AM ENOUGH.

AND THAT IS ALL THAT NEEDS TO BE SAID. I AM UNIQUE. I LOVE. I AM KIND. I AM HURTING. I AM GOD’S KID.

I AM ENOUGH.

law 4:45pm 04/23/15

Leave a Reply

