Good Morning!

man…that surgery got me! It ended up the anesthesia had me out and in the hospital for a full day after surgery. I am so thankful my sister had been here for that whole process until Friday afternoon; she filled my refrigerator full of good food, and left me in a place where I was wanting nothing.

I am just now sleeping in bed with breathing machine, my surgery area hurts extremely bad but I have to get use to my bed!

Sleep is still happening in splotches; I have a bit of an appetite and I’m knitting a brioche knit scarf that is exquisite!

I’m doing good pain is still around but I’m slowly healing; suppose that’s the best way…slowly!

Thank you ALL for well wishes and thoughts; they mean a lot!!!

Back to bed!! Have a beautiful day!!

Needed reminder…

  

2 thoughts on “Good Morning!

Leave a Reply

