Look At My Pretty….

My sister pre-ordered this yarn for me so I didn’t have to wait until pay day…I just cannot get over how scrumptious it looks!!!

There is another skein for a total of 12 separate skeins; 1200 yards of fingerling weight yarn…the one I took off and am working on is a mid-light blue yarn…soooo yummy!!

It came with a pattern and where it was found if you are interested is here: http://www.skeino.com/knitting-kits/arabella-shawl.html

It comes with a free pattern and/or it is found on Ravelry as well.

This yarn is just gorgeous…off to get my knit on!!

IMG_0571

4 thoughts on “Look At My Pretty….

Leave a Reply

