In My Backyard!

its been beautiful here for at least a month. By beautiful I mean a bit cloudy in the AM and then in the afternoons it’s sunny, a bit breezy (it is, after all, spring) and 65! Perfect weather for me for sure!

I sit on my front porch in the morning and today I took my chair out to my little concrete slab of a patio…I’ve never had a patio and it’s perfect for a small table and a couple of chairs!

Here are some of the sights and sounds in my backyard today..,gotta LOVE it!!

This video was recorded on my iPhone which is why it looks silly (at least to me) on youtube….it is what I had…I just love listening to the birds and the wind. 🙂

I am blessed indeed!!

Leave a Reply

