Breathing This In…

I have had powerful, harmful acts done to me since I was 3.

I have always believed in love; and the power of love; even when I was shut down in the darkness for 40 years of my life my soul was constantly whispering to me ‘Love. Love. Love’.

So when Ian McKellen uttered these words as Gandalf the Grey i felt my soul come alive like the slow motion photos of a flower budding. And inside my being echoed ‘YES! YES! YES!!!!!’

Love & Blessings

f1739c2fab4011afd50f13e7f2a3c9a4

Leave a Reply

