No, I’m Not Mental.

I need something to cover my naked wall in my living room. Since I moved out into my living room and am actually living in it; I bought a mural for one wall and decided the other day I wanted something made from my hands to be on the other wall.

I have been in this creative wave for about a week now and I just found what is called String Art and found it to be mesmerizing, captivating and very beautiful.

That is what I am choosing to do (with my sister) to the naked wall that is currently in my living room. And in the interest of figuring out whether I like it or not…

THIS I did this morning…and ohhhhh yeah….me likes everything about the process…

Love & Blessings.

FullSizeRender-1

Handmade by Me!

Leave a Reply

