I will be grateful when I can use Jesus and gays in the same sentence without being told I am damned to hell.

When are people going to quit using the creator of the whole fucking Universe as their excuse for being judgmental, hateful and just downright mean…

It is possible, for an evolving (eeek that’s right I said evolving) spiritual being to use Jesus and gays in the same sentence oh and have enough space in their hearts to love both.

I love God with my whole soul which truly today enables me to love others…NO MATTER their sexual preference….there simply are, at least not in any bible I have read, NO ‘YEA BUTS’….

Love is Love is Love and when I am centered in God there is no barrier to sharing that love.

Period.

Now back to your regularly scheduled programming!! 😀

Leave a Reply

