It Is Finished!

I just got done with my very first kit of knitting which consisted of 12 (I used 8) skeins of 100 yards each of yarn…and i decided to call it done tonight.

I am grateful that I can do something like this! It is beautiful and my colors. I ordered a coral and teal tank top yesterday that these colors will go beautifully with…

The moon has risen and it is full…i took a late nap so I am grateful that I have another day and this day has been so peacefully beautiful. I am wrestling with negative voices in my head about this shawl but they will quiet down and let it be…

Here is my first shawl I have done..especially for myself…

IMG_9501
THE LACY OUTSIDE RIM OF PARTIAL ONE SIDE.

IT IS THE PERFECT SIZE….AND SOOO WARM 🙂

IMG_9500
BACK VIEW FROM THE BATHROOM PERFECT LENGTH!!

Leave a Reply

