Ahhhhh.

It has finally rained here….enough for me to hear it on the highway as the cars go by…enough for me to hear it dropping off my patio furniture and ‘plunk’ on the concrete when it lands…

I cannot begin to describe the complete and utter joy this brings my heart this morning; my allergies this morning and just well this is the greatest thing that could happen.

May the simplicity of this day and all that it contains be at your fingertips as well.

Love & Blessings.

oxoxox

yawhoorainjuly25

Saturday July 25, 2015.

Leave a Reply

