Brand New Day

Taking a moment to pause…I just received a Turkish Spindle and some roving that I will spin into yarn and I am pausing to record this moment…

I feel overwhelmed with joy…like I KNOW this is where my soul wants me right now and it is bliss…to be able to make my own yarn just boggles my mind…

so yea on Wednesday, October 7th, 2015 at 4:00pm I started making yarn. The most gorgeous deep, woodsy yarn EVER…I feel beyond grateful for my hands, my mind, friends who have encouraged me along the way; the money to get the things needed…and most of all I am grateful for my willing heart. The one My Creator gave me..

I am gonna go make some yarn..

25469

THE GREEN ROVING I AM TURNING INTO YARN…

Leave a Reply

