FYI…

To ya’ll that follow my blog…I keep getting a note on the front of my blog that states ‘your domain name, http://www.thelifeofmygypsyheart.com is about to expire”…

I don’t know exactly wait that means other than apparently wordpress wants money to keep that domain name…(I don’t remember ever buying it but okay)…

Apparently my domain name replaces my default address, which is not the primary address for this blog.

As of 3:55pm PST my new/old primary address for this blog has gone back to: aquietpeacefulsoul.wordpress.com

So I am wanting everyone to know…AS OF THIS DAY, YOU WILL BE ABLE TO FIND THIS BLOG AT “aquietpeacefulsoul.wordpress.com” I thank you in advance for your continued participation in this blog..

I very much am grateful for each and every one of you and I thank you so much. Please let me know if you have any troubles finding this blog.

Here is to a rawkin 2016 and a sweet good bye to 2015!

OxoxoX

Leave a Reply

