Last Post of 2015

I decided this last post was going to be somewhat of a meditation of sorts from one of my most favorite authors, John O’ Donohue.

A little bit of what first brought me to John…the book, Anam Cara, it’s one of my most favorite books. The title, whose origins I believe is Irish, means ‘Soul Friend.’ This book feeds my soul like no other.

May each day be a moment in time that is rare and precious to each of us in the coming year. May we find ourselves more grounded in the truth of who we are and live from that place.

May we all have love, peace, and joy in abundance and give from that place in our souls that KNOWS that.

Thank you all for viewing, visiting, commenting and sharing yourselves with me here; it means the world to me, truly.

Love & Peace.

John O'Donohue Solitude.jpg

Bless You!!

OxoxoX

Leave a Reply

