1st Bitch Session of 2016

I am really feeling the numbness of “social” media…I am following famous people that I have never met before because their posts make me feel good…what is that…seems today, right now this moment, pretty twisted to me…

Twisted in the sense, it just dawned on me as I was flipping through my instagram feed that these people are sharing snippets of their lives, like I do only the whole world sees…Just for a moment I couldn’t tell whether they do it for show or not and why do i need to judge that….

I am tired of things that appear social being in my life. I am tired of trying to live up to society’s definition of what social means when in truth, it has absolutely not one thing to do with being social.

I don’t want television, I have no cable tv, I choose only commercial free tv that I want to watch on the internet and yet I am ‘following’ these people, most seem really, really kind and wonderful, but I am following them as if they were my friends…that is the nature of social media and today it just doesn’t feel very social to me…

20f1a1745df88fbb8cf4115bb6d586d9

Not sure what, if anything, I’m going to do about it…I just noticed that a minute ago and it bothered me…I am trying desperately to shut the fucking neighbors up…and it is not working…I have no clue why someone has to be so fucking noisy but I truly don’t like being in my own home and not being able to have solitude…

I am feeling disconnected from what people label ‘common sense”I don’t get it and most of the time I am okay with not getting it…today I just don’t give a shit if i get it or not…

I’m tired. I had seven teeth pulled awhile ago because they were rotting and not good and today again my gums are hurting me almost as much as the rotting teeth and I can barely stand it…

I WRITE ALL OF THIS AS A WAY TO RELEASE THE ENERGY BEHIND ALL OF THIS…I AM JUST HAVING A LESS THAN PERFECT DAY…I AM OKAY WITH IT…THANK YOU.