Ahhhhh Spring Has Sprung!

I woke up this morning with an insatiable desire for green. It’s my most favorite color.

It is said that green symbolizes growth, harmony, and freshness! The strong emotional correspondence is said to be safety!

WoW! WoW! WoW!

I got my stuff for my green juice…kale, spinach, celery and a couple carrots for sweet and I’m feeling the love…

Here’s a picture I took this AM on my walk…like I said green is groovy! I LOVE when Spring awakens in and around me!!

I’m even checking out girls which is completely new and feels soo natural! Yay me! Have a great weekend ya’ll!!

OxoxoX

  

Leave a Reply

