Mid-Day Grace

Today has been just a lovely day enjoying knitting outside on my patio; Native Flute music on my computer that is conjuring up all the Life living outside and breathing.

It became apparent to me I’ve had some serious stress going on so I’ve stopped; just stopped! And remembered again to breathe in and out. In and out!

I am grateful that my body said ‘calf rope I’m done’ in such a way as to not be able to ignore anymore! Got both cameras out and used them this weekend; so yeah slowing down for sure!

May the rest of your day be deeply meaningful and enriching!

OxoxoX

@THOMM

 

Leave a Reply

