Such A Time As This.

My sister is coming over today of which I am truly excited. I am going to shut off my media outlets for the rest of the day because my heart just cannot take it anymore.

I weep. I mourn with my gay brothers and lesbian sisters across the nation. President Obama called what happened a “terrorist attack”…which in itself sends a major shiver up my spine…

I will not use my sacred space to rant about it being a gun issue (or not). I will not use my sacred space to talk about how senseless the act was and how horrible it was (or not)  I want my space hear to remain sacred.

So I will only say that my heart lifts up love to the families who lost loved ones; my heart lifts up love to the ones no longer hear as well AND…I am also sending love to the the family and the gentleman who had so much hate in his heart that he could do such a thing…because I did once too.

I am shutting off my computer until sometime tomorrow. I am sending all the love in my heart out into the Universe, into God’s arms today…trusting that God knows who needs it most.

Much Love.

Unknown

LIFE – Red   HEALING – Orange  SUNLIGHT – Yellow   NATURE – Green  HARMONY – Blue AND SPIRT – Purple/Violet.

OxoxoX

Leave a Reply

